Google+

UK Twitter

Follow UK players, coaches and experts on Twitter.

To make it easy, we’ve have several “lists” on our twitter account.  If you follow those lists, you’ll be following everyone on it.  Or you can add them individually.  To each his own.

The list is developing and we will be adding as it grows.  If you are a current player or member of staff and would like your twitter handle added, tweet us @TheWildcatLair, or send an email to editor@wildcatlair.com.  (We’re not trying to ignore anyone.)

twitter-logo-birdLists available @TheWildcatLair

  1. UK Basketball (contains Coach Cal, current roster, and committed 2014 class)
  2. UK NBA (contains all active players from UK currently playing in the NBA)
  3. UK Football (contains current coaches & University official account)
  4. UK Gridiron (contains UK football players)  This is a short list.  You guys send in you twitter accounts!
  5. UK NFL (contains UK alums playing in the NFL)
  6. UK Misc (Coach Matthew Mitchell, Mitch Barnhart, etc.)
  7. UK Legends (The greatest to play or coach at UK)
  8. The Kitchen Sink (This list is NOT chronicled below.  Contains local & national sportswriters, broadcasters and more.  Plus, some entertainment thrown in just for fun )

 

Coach Cal & official Twitter accounts

  • John Calipari @CoachCalDotCom
  • John Calipari @UKCoachCalipari
  • Kentucky Basketball @KentuckyMBB
  • Kentucky Basketball @KentuckyBBNews

Current Roster

  • Marcus Lee @SuperKingMe
  • James Young
  • Aaron Harrison @AaronICE2
  • Jarrod Polson @jpolson05
  • Jon Hood @jonnylightning4
  • Andrew Harrison @DrewRoc5
  • Sam Malone @SamMaloneuk13
  • Willie Cauley-Stein
  • Tod Lanter @tod_lanterIII
  • Alex Poythress @AlexTheGreat22
  • EJ Floreal @BouncyE_24
  • Dominique Hawkins @Dhawk_25
  • Julius Randle @J30_RANDLE
  • Brian Long @BrianLong32
  • Derek Willis @derek_willis33
  • Dakari Johnson @dslowmotion22

COMMITS

  • Tyler Ulis @tulis3
  • Trey Lyles @TreyMambaLyles
  • Karl Towns @KATis32
  • Devin Booker @DevinBook

UK Pros

  • Anthony Davis @AntDavis23
  • Deandre Liggins @Dreliggs34 (not active)
  • Jodie Meeks @Jmeeks20
  • Nerlens Noel @NerlensNoel3
  • Chuck Hayes @c_hayes44
  • Archie Goodwin @A1Laflare10
  • Enes Kanter @Enes_Kanter
  • Doron Lamb @Dlamb20
  • Josh Harrellson @BigJorts55
  • Michael Kidd-Gilchrist @MKG14
  • Rajon Rondo @RajonRondo
  • Brandon Knight @BrandonKnight07
  • Eric Bledsoe @Ebled2
  • Terrence Jones @TerrenceJones1
  • Demarcus Cousins @boogiecousins
  • John Wall @John_Wall
  • Patrick Patterson @pdpatl
  • Nazr Mohammed @NazrMohammed

FOOTBALL COACHES & STAFF

  • Mark Stoops @UKCoachStoops
  • Vince Marrow @vincemarrow
  • Derrick Ansley @DansleyAnsley
  • Bradley Dale Peveto @UKCoachPeveto
  • Jimmy Brumbaugh @CoachBrumbaugh
  • Neal Brown @UKCoachBrown
  • Kentucky Football @UKFootball

UK FOOTBALL TEAM

  • Jared Tucker @_SaluteToJared
  • UK 2014 Fball Class @UK2014Class
  • Darryl Long @darryl_long
  • Thaddeus Snodgrass @ThadSnod1
  • Dorian Hendrix @D_Hendrix14
  • Nate Willis @MoneyTeamSlick
  • Zadarius Smith @TheRealZSmith
  • Ryan Timmons @Rimmons_5
  • Jojo Kemp @J_Kemp3
  • Drew Barker @D_Barker7
  • Maxwell Smith @Maxwe11uk
  • Patrick Towles @patty_ice14
  • Josh Clemons @J_Clem20
  • Matt Elam   @FballIsLife69

UK NFL

  • Jacob Tamme @JacobTamme
  • Larry Warford @wardaddy_67
  • Danny Trevathan @Grindin_59
  • Randall Cobb @rcobb18
  • Stevie Johnson @StevieB13
  • Corey Peters @CoreyPeters91
  • Wesley Woodyard @WoodDro52

UK MISC.

  • UK Hoops @UKHoopCats
  • Matthew Mitchell @UKCoachMitchell
  • UK Photo @Ukphotogs
  • Kentucky Wildcats @BBNunited
  • Kentucky Volleyball @KentuckyVB
  • Susan Lax @slax0
  • Kentucky Athletics @UKAthleticsNews
  • DeWayne Peevy  @UKDeWaynePeevy

UK LEGENDS

  • Walter McCarty @waltermccarty
  • Rex Chapman @rexchapman
  • Andre Woodson @AndreWoodsonJr
  • Tim Couch @timcouchtv
  • Wayne Turner @TheBurner
  • Rich Brooks @Ukcoachbrooks
  • Jamal Mashburn @jamalmashburn
  • Jack Givens @goosegivens
  • Dermontti Dawson @DermonttiDawson
  • Wayne Turner @ThaBurner

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>